Zespół

Kierownik Zakładu: 

Prof. dr hab. med. Krystian Jażdżewski        krystian.jazdzewski@wum.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy i doktoranci:

Prof. dr hab. n. med. Dominika Nowis            dominika.nowis@wum.edu.pl

dr hab. n. med. Anna Wójcicka                        anna.wojcicka@wum.edu.pl

dr inż. Adam Kot                                              adam.kot@wum.edu.pl

dr n.med. Anna Kubiak                                    anna.kubiak@wum.edu.pl

dr n. med. Monika Kolanowska                       monika.kolanowska@wum.edu.pl

dr n. med. Michał Świerniak                            michal.swierniak@wum.edu.pl

 

mgr Katarzyna Falana                                     katarzyna.falana@wum.edu.pl

lek. Wojciech Gierlikowski                             wojciech.gierlikowski@wum.edu.pl                          

mgr Marta Kotlarek                                         marta.kotlarek@wum.edu.pl

  

Alumni:

dr n. med. Agnieszka Czajka

dr n. med. Aneta Hromada-Judycka

dr n. med. Monika Maciąg

mgr Kinga Drozdowska

mgr Marta Świech